للمسافرين بمفردهم

رحلات بحرية مشتركة

رحلة بحرية لشواطئ ميكونوس

رحلة بحرية لشواطئ ميكونوس

الوسيلة المثالية للجميع لاستكشاف والتمتع بالساحل الجنوبى لجزيرة ميكونوس!

Coming soon

رحلة بحرية لديلوس ورينيا

رحلة بحرية لديلوس ورينيا

تعتبر الجزر السيكلادية المجاورة: ميكونوس، ديلوس ورينيا جزء من أثمن كنوز اليونان.

Coming soon

رحلة بحرية لباروس وناكسوس

رحلة بحرية لباروس وناكسوس

أفضل وسبلة لاستكشاف جزر باروس وناكسوس في يوم واحد!

Coming soon

لجماعتك فقط!

رحلات بحرية خاصة

استكشفوا بحر إيجة باستخدام مركبكم الخاص جنبا الى جنب مع خدمة طاقمنا الاستثنائية المدرب تدريبا جيدا والذى يقوم تقديم الضيافة اليونانية الأصيلة.

لماذا تختارون رحلاتنا البحرية

تجربة فريدة من نوعها للجميع

تجربة فريدة من نوعها للجميع

إذا كنتم ترغبون فقط قضاء يوم للاسترخاء أو استكشاف الموقع الأثرى الشهير في جزيرة ديلوس أو التجمع مع العائلة والأصدقاء أو التمتع بماء البحر الصافي في أكثر من 20 شاطئ رملى مخبأ بشكل جيد فأن رحلتنا المشتركة المنتظمة الحل المثالى للجميع! سواء أردتم أن تحتفلوا بعيد ميلادكم بطريقة خاصة أو تنظيم حفلة وداع الحياة العزوبية أو قضاء شهر عسل لا يُنسى فأن مراكبنا الشراعية هي الحل المناسب!

المرونة

المرونة

سواء تريدون الاستمتاع بغروب الشمس السحرى أو قضاء يوما لايُنسى مع الأصدقاء والعائلة ففي امكان مراكبنا أن تلبى جميع طلباتكم حتى الأكثر تطلبا بما أن طاقتهم تصل الى 100 شخص! سيوسيكم قبطان المركب أفضل مسار للرحلة على حسب معرفته ولكن بما ان جميع الأماكن التي ستزورهم تختلف بينهم اختلافا جذابا ستقررون بأنفسكم مكان إسقاط المرساة! طوال الرحلة سيكون الطاقم في خدمتكم بتقديم ضيافة ميكونوس الأصلية!

3 أجيال في البحار

3 أجيال في البحار

من التقاليد القديمة أن يكون فرد من أفراد عائلة فاروبوس قبطانا ولذلك نعلم أن السلامة هل الأولوية القصوى! صُنعت مراكبنا يدويا وصُممت لتحمل ظروف السيكلاد الجوية وفقا للوائح السلامة الصارمة التي أقرتها وزارة النقل البحرى اليونانية وكل منها مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا بجميع معدات السلامة الحديثة مثل سترات النجاة المعتمدة وقوارب النجاة وأجهزة التنبيه البصرية / الصوتية وجهاز تحديد المواقع وقارب مطاطى.

خيارات مختلفة للطعام

خيارات مختلفة للطعام

وجبات خفيفة باردة
بوفيه من المأكولات البحرية على متن المركب
مشويات للغذاء في بيت القبطان
بار مفتوح يقدم المشروبات والمرطبات
قائمة مأكولات في حالة رجيم خاص – حمية غذائية (عند الطلب)

400
رحلة بحرية
2400
ساعة في البحر
8000
ضيوف سعداء
10
جزر تمت زيارتها

What our guests say...

Mykonos Beaches cruise

Mykonos Beaches cruise

The ideal way for everyone to discover and enjoy the beautiful south coast of Mykonos!

Delos & Rhenia cruise

Delos & Rhenia cruise

The Cycladic Sisters, Mykonos, Delos and Rhenia, are among Greece's most precious treasures.

Paros & Naxos cruise

Paros & Naxos cruise

The most beautiful way to explore in a Full-Day-Trip, Paros and Naxos islands!

WHY CHOOSE OUR CRUISES

 A unique experience for everyone

A unique experience for everyone

Whether you just want to spend the day relaxing, exploring the famous archaeological site of Delos island, socializing with your friends and family, or enjoy the clear crystal waters in more than 20 of the most famous or well hidden sandy shores, our cruises are ideal for everyone! Even if you feel like celebrating your birthday in style, throwing a bachelor’s party, enjoying a honeymoon sunset cruise never to forget, then our sail boats are exactly what you are looking for!

Flexibility

Flexibility

Either you want a couples only magic sunset or an unforgettable day to offer to your friends and family our cruise boats are certain to accommodate even your most demanding request, since our two boats can be combined at a total capacity of up to 100 persons! The Captain of your boat will recommend you the best route according to his knoweledge but since all the places you will visit are attractively different it will be you to choose where to drop anchor! Throughout the cruise our crew will be at your disposal all the time offering you the most authentic Mykonian hospitality!

3 Generations on Sea

3 Generations on Sea

It is an old tradition to be a captain in Faroupos family that's why we know that safety comes first! Our handmade and specialy designed for Cyclades weather cruise boats, are in accordance to strict safety regulations approved by the greek ministry of shipping and each of them is fully equipped with all modern safety equipment such as life jackets, life boats, visual /sound alert devises, GPS system and an inflatable boat.

 Various Catering Options

Various Catering Options

Cold snacks
On board sea food buffet
Special BBQ lunch on board
Open Bar of drinks and refreshments
Special Diet Menu (upon request)

400
Cruises
2400
Hours on sea
8000
Happy guests
10
Visited islands

What our guests say...